partners

We will coordinate with your event team to help ensure seamless integration of all the elements that make your big day special. If you are still assembling your team, you may consider these service providers, each of whom we have worked with successfully and recommend wholeheartedly.

Event Planners

Barbara Lundgren barbwiredllc.com
Donovan Groves Events donovangrovesevents.com
Easton Events eastonevents.com
Fete Studio fetestudio.com
Just a Little Ditty justalittleditty.com
Reagan Barnes eventsbyreagan.com
Soiree soireeva.com

Photographers

Adam Barnes Fine Art Photography adambarnes.com
Brennan Wesley brennanwesley.com
Jack Looney jacklooney.com
Jason & Tammy Keefer jasonkeefer.photography
Jen Fariello jenfariello.com
Laurie Bailey Photography lauriebailey.com
Marta Locklear martalocklear.com
Meg Runion Studios megrunionstudios.com
Patricia Lyons Photography patricialyonsphotography.com
Paul Morse Photographs paulmorsephotographs.com

Venues

The Clifton Inn clifton-inn.com
Farmington Country Club farmingtoncc.com
Keswick Hall keswick.com
Mt Ida mountidafarm.com
Veritas Vineyard veritaswines.com
Verulam Farm verulamfarm.com
VMFA vmfa.museum